Centennial Christian School | Terrace BC

Calendar

View upcoming Sports events and practices.

Cross Country at Smithers

Saturday, September 23, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys - CCS/CAL

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Co-host in Terrace learn more...

Sr. Girls at HSS

Saturday, September 23, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys - Jon Bragg Memorial Tournament in PG

Friday, September 29, 2017
learn more...

Grade 8 at SMS

Saturday, September 30, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls at SSS (tentative)

Saturday, September 30, 2017
learn more...

Cross Country at Prince Rupert

Monday, October 2, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls at Hazelton

Saturday, October 14, 2017
learn more...

Jr. Boys at SMS

Saturday, October 14, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys at Ebenezer

Saturday, October 14, 2017
learn more...

Cross Country at Onion Lake

Saturday, October 14, 2017
learn more...

Grade 8 at PRMS

Saturday, October 14, 2017
learn more...

Cross Country Zones at Houston

Saturday, October 21, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls at Caledonia (tentative)

Saturday, October 21, 2017
learn more...

Jr. Boys at Ebenezer

Saturday, October 21, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls at BVCS/ECRS (tentative)

Saturday, October 28, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys at SSS

Saturday, October 28, 2017
learn more...

Jr. Boys Zones at SSS

Friday, November 3, 2017
learn more...

Grade 8 at BVCS

Saturday, November 4, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys Zones at BVCS

Friday, November 10, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls at Ebenezer (tentative)

Saturday, November 11, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls Zones - Hosting in Terrace

Saturday, November 18, 2017
learn more...

Grade 8 Zones at BVCS

Saturday, November 18, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Boys Provincials (if we qualify) in Kamloops (TRU)

Thursday, November 23, 2017
learn more...

Sr. Girls 'A' Provincials in Fernie (if we qualify)

Saturday, December 2, 2017
learn more...