Centennial Christian School | Terrace BC

Events Calendar


High School Semester Break

Friday, January 24, 2020
NO SCHOOL Grade 8-12 learn more...

Early Dismissal 5

Monday, January 27, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

High School report Card #2

Friday, January 31, 2020
learn more...

Professional Development - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, February 13, 2020
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Family Day

Monday, February 17, 2020
No school! learn more...

Early Dismissal 6

Monday, February 24, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Anti Bullying - Pink Shirt Day

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wear your pink shirt today! learn more...

Midterm Reports - High School

Thursday, March 12, 2020
learn more...

Student Led Conferences Elementary

Thursday, March 12, 2020
learn more...

Celebration of Learning

Thursday, March 12, 2020
learn more...

Report Card #2 Grade K-7

Friday, March 13, 2020
learn more...

Spring Break

Saturday, March 14, 2020
learn more...

Early Dismissal 7

Monday, March 30, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Grade 12 Grad Trip

Friday, April 3, 2020
April 5-14 learn more...

Grade 11 Encounters with Canada

Saturday, April 4, 2020
April 7-13 learn more...

Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 10, 2020
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 13, 2020
NO SCHOOL learn more...

High School Report Card #3

Friday, April 17, 2020
learn more...

CEBC Northern Teacher Conference - Evening

Thursday, April 23, 2020
learn more...

CEBC Northern Teacher Conference - No School

Friday, April 24, 2020
learn more...

Centennial Spring Classic Fun Run

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Fun Run! learn more...

Early Dismissal 8

Monday, April 27, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 18, 2020
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Early Dismissal 9

Monday, May 25, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Graduation - Grade 12

Friday, June 12, 2020
learn more...

Early Dismissal 10

Monday, June 15, 2020
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Grade 11-12 Exams

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Ssssssshhhhhh! learn more...

Last day of school

Friday, June 19, 2020
HALF DAY learn more...

Report Card Writing - Whole school

Monday, June 22, 2020
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Report Card pick up - Front office

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
learn more...

Report Card pick up - Front office

Thursday, June 25, 2020
learn more...

Report Card pick up - Front office

Friday, June 26, 2020
learn more...

Office Opens

Monday, August 24, 2020
8:00 am learn more...

First Day Back for Teachers

Monday, August 31, 2020
learn more...

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Click for School Supplies learn more...