Centennial Christian School | Terrace BC

Events Calendar


Grade 11-12 Exams

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Ssssssshhhhhh! learn more...

HS Semester Break

Friday, January 26, 2018
No School 8-12 learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, January 29, 2018
Pick-up at 2:05pm learn more...

BOOK WEEK 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018
Bring Books to Life! learn more...

Ready Set Learn

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Annual preschool event learn more...

HS Report Card #2

Friday, February 2, 2018
learn more...

ProD Day: No School

Friday, February 9, 2018
Have a great long weekend! learn more...

Family Day

Monday, February 12, 2018
No school! learn more...

Upgrade Day

Friday, February 16, 2018
Elementary students "upgrade" for a day. learn more...

Anti-Bullying Day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wear PINK learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, February 26, 2018
Pick-up at 2:05pm learn more...

Midterm Reports for High School

Thursday, March 8, 2018
learn more...

Student-led Conferences

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Visit your child's class from 5-8pm learn more...

Report Cards K-7

Friday, March 9, 2018
learn more...

Spring Break

Saturday, March 10, 2018
learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, March 26, 2018
Pick-up at 2:05pm learn more...

Grandparents Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018
learn more...

Easter Break

Friday, March 30, 2018
No school Friday or Monday learn more...

High School Report Cards

Friday, April 13, 2018
learn more...

Professional Development Day-and-a-Half

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Noon dismissal on Thursday and no school on Friday learn more...

Centennial Spring Classic

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Annual 5km walk/run learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, April 30, 2018
Pick-up at 2:05pm learn more...

Victoria Day

Monday, May 21, 2018
No school! learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, May 28, 2018
Pick-up 2:05pm learn more...

Society Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018
For all parents & caregivers of CCS students learn more...

Grade 12 Graduation

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Everybody welcome learn more...

Early Dismissal

Monday, June 18, 2018
Pick-up at 2:05pm learn more...

Last day of school

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
HALF DAY learn more...