Centennial Christian School | Terrace BC

Events Calendar


Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 19, 2019
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Professional Development - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 26, 2019
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Centennial Spring Classic Fun Run

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Fun Run! learn more...

Early Dismissal 8

Monday, April 29, 2019
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Theatre at CCS

Friday, May 10, 2019
learn more...

Theatre at CCS second performance

Saturday, May 11, 2019
learn more...

Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL learn more...

Early Dismissal 9

Monday, May 27, 2019
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

School Society Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019
learn more...

Graduation - Grade 12

Thursday, June 6, 2019
learn more...

Early Dismissal 10

Monday, June 24, 2019
2:05 pm Dismissal learn more...

Last Day of School - Half Day

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
School ending at 12:00 pm learn more...

Office Opens

Monday, August 19, 2019
8:00 am learn more...

First Day Back for Teachers

Monday, August 26, 2019
learn more...

First Day Back to School 11:00 am dismissal

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
11:00 Dismissal learn more...