Centennial Christian School | Terrace BC

Pre-Calculus

Lesson #1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQdHLsB3Abw

Lesson 1 PRACTICE QUIZ: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=YyaIqnNn4kiujki5YHkFSMxBA7AO6a9AoIGUp_nMgVRUOFJHRzJOV0JSNlE1OENMTkU1NjI4Sk5KOS4u

Lesson #2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ItbGglnFGh8

Lesson #3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTdw6mGjX6k

Lesson #4 No video - In Class

Lesson #5.1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ScvB8PrvfQ

Lesson #5.2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N88PyQ08clg

Lesson #6 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbXliDLaI3Q

Lesson #7 Coming Soon

Lesson #8 Coming Soon

 

Lesson Date
1 Friday, February 16
2 Monday, February 19
Quiz Tuesday, February 20
3 Wednesday, February 21
4 Thursday, February 22
Quiz Friday, February 23
5 Friday, February 23
6 Monday, February 26
Quiz Tuesday, February 27
7 Wednesday, February 28
8 Thursday, March 1
Test Friday, March 2